Online Booking to Go!

The usage of smartphones worldwide is growing, in germany more than 40 million people have a smartphone. The mobile phone is not just a means for communication but also for organisation. Hotels are often not booked weeks before but just at the airport or in the taxi. So it’s your responsibility to keep up with the time and be up to date – mobile.

Next to a mobile website it is also important for a hotel to have a mobile version of the booking engine. The guest has to have the possibility to book a room directly on your website, via his smartphone.

The system of caesar data & software recognize automatically if the website is opend with a smartphone and changes to the mobile version. Calender, room description and availabilities are shown akurat and clear. This automatism works even if the hotel does not have a website which is optimized for mobile devices.

There is no extra work for the hotel – availabilities and rates are taken over from the system automatically and even the design stays the same.
caesarmobile is in optimized size for all users of smartphones no matter if it is an iPhone, Windows Mobile, Android, Blackberry, Nokia etc.

caesarmobile can only be used in combination with caesarclassic or caesarfamily.

Online Buchbarkeit to Go!

Heutzutage benutzen mehr als 40 Millionen Menschen in Deutschland ein Smartphone – Tendenz steigend. Das Handy ist nicht mehr nur ein Mittel zur Kommunikation, sondern auch zur Organisation. Hotels werden teilweise nicht mehr Wochen im Voraus gebucht, sondern häufig erst am Flughafen oder sogar erst im Taxi.
Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Sie mit der Zeit gehen und auch Mobil auf dem neusten Stand sind.
Neben einer mobilen Website Ihres Hotels ist es wichtig, dass auch die Online Buchung mobil möglich ist. Der Gast muss die Möglichkeit haben, ohne Probleme und vorallem ohne Verlassen Ihrer Webseite, ein Zimmer direkt online zu buchen.

Das System von caesar data & software erkennt automatisch, wenn es mit einem Smartphone aufgerufen wird und wechselt sofort in den mobilen Modus. Kalender, Zimmerbeschreibung und Verfügbarkeiten werden passend und übersichtlich dargestellt. Dieser Automatismus funktioniert selbst dann, wenn die Homepage des Hotels nicht für mobile Endgeräte optimiert ist.

Für das Hotel entsteht kein Mehraufwand – Verfügbarkeiten und Preise werden einfach und automatisch übernommen und natürlich bleibt auch das Design dem Ihres Hotels treu.
caesarmobile ist für alle Nutzer von Smartphones in optimierter Grösse aufrufbar, egal ob ein iPhone, Windows Mobile, Android, Blackberry, Nokia etc. als Endgerät genutzt wird.

caesarmobile kann nur in Verbindung mit caesarclassic oder caesarfamily genutzt werden.