+49 (0)8321 6749 68
Suche
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

Disclaimer of liability

The website is operated by caesar data & software; caesar data & software is entitled to all rights to the website. caesar data & software accepts no liability whatsoever for indirect, incidental, consequential or indirect damages arising from or in connection with the use of this website. All information published on the website is provided by caesar data & software to the best of its knowledge. However, to the extent permitted by law, all this information does not constitute a guarantee, promise or liability on the part of caesar data & software.

caesar data & software may, in its sole discretion and without liability, modify this website in whole or in part at any time without prior notice and cease its operation. By setting a link to external websites (“hyperlinks”), caesar data & software does not adopt this website or its content as its own. Furthermore, caesar data & software is not responsible for the availability of these websites or their contents.

Email Security
The customer agrees to electronic communication as soon as he himself establishes electronic contact with caesar data & software. The customer is informed that e-mails can be read or changed during transmission without authorization and without being noticed. caesar data & software does not currently use encryption technology. caesar data & software uses software to filter unwanted e-mails (spam filter). The spam filter can reject emails that have been falsely identified as spam by certain features.

Note: General Equal Treatment Act (AGG)
For reasons of easier legibility, gender-specific differentiation is not used. The same terms apply to both genders in the sense of equal treatment.

Anfragen

+49 2102 88 969 88
Suche
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

Haftungsausschluss

Die Website wird von caesar data & software betrieben; jegliche Rechte an der Website stehen caesar data & software zu. caesar data & software übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für indirekte, mittelbare, zufällige oder Folgeschäden, die durch oder in Folge der Benutzung dieser Website auftreten. Sämtliche über die Website veröffentlichten Informationen werden von caesar data & software nach bestem Wissen zur Verfügung gestellt. All diese Informationen begründen jedoch soweit gesetzlich zulässig, weder eine Garantie, Zusage oder Haftung seitens caesar data & software .

caesar data & software kann diese Website nach eigenem Ermessen und ohne Übernahme einer Haftung jederzeit ohne Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise verändern und deren Betrieb einstellen. Durch das Setzen eines Links zu fremden Websites („Hyperlinks“) macht sich caesar data & software weder diese Website noch deren Inhalt zu Eigen. Ferner ist caesar data & software nicht verantwortlich für die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites oder von deren Inhalten.

E-Mail-Sicherheit

Der Kunde ist mit elektronischer Kommunikation einverstanden, sobald er selbst den elektronischen Kontakt zu caesar data & software eröffnet. Der Kunde wird darauf hingewiesen, dass E-Mails auf dem Übertragungsweg unbefugt und unbemerkt mitgelesen oder verändert werden können. caesar data & software setzt derzeit keine Verschlüsselungstechnik ein. caesar data & software verwendet eine Software zur Filterung von unerwünschten E-Mails (Spam-Filter). Durch den Spam-Filter können E-Mails abgewiesen werden, wenn diese durch bestimmte Merkmale fälschlich als Spam identifiziert wurden.

Hinweis: Allgemeines Gleichbehandlungsgesetz (AGG)

Aus Gründen der leichteren Lesbarkeit wird auf eine geschlechterspezifische Differenzierung verzichtet. Entsprechende Begriffe gelten im Sinne der Gleichbehandlung für beide Geschlechter.